Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yan Huang

Yan Huang

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Huang
"Grateful that the whole team are there for my family all the time!"
Profile photo of Eden Zamora

Eden Zamora

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Zamora
"Super easy quick call. Answered my questions throughly and git me on my way in under 3 minutes"
Profile photo of Jennifer Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Peterson
"Working with Tammy on a policy and she was so nice and really knows her stuff! Thank you, Tammy!"
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

August 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chris
"WAITED OVER 3 HOURS TO GET A QUOTE THAT I NEVER GOT TERRIBLE RESPONSE TERRIBLE SERVICE TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lui

Jonathan Lui

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lui
"Daryn and Drew are amazing to work with. Thank you for taking care of our family's needs."
Profile photo of Todd Stein

Todd Stein

November 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Todd Stein
"Good customer service, and support"
Profile photo of Lee eisner

Lee eisner

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee eisner
"MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN WITH THESE FOLKS FOR OVER 50 YEARS. FIVE STARS IS NO ENOUGH. NO B/S, NOT ONCE, NOT EVER. EVERY MEMBER OF THAT TEAM IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE POSSIBLE. EACH AND EVERYY TEAM MEMBER IS OUTSTANDING AT THIER JOB, AND VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT EVERY ASPECT OF THIER POSITION. WE HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH A HIGH LEVEL OF CUSTOMER COMMITMENT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Profile photo of Shaan Amin

Shaan Amin

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaan Amin
"Like a good neighbor, Daryn Farmer is there! He and his company have provided quality service to my family for years. They are very kind and have had a ton of patience with our countless questions. Very thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Gene Trinkler

Gene Trinkler

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Trinkler
"Tammy and The Crew are awesome with their help and being friendly since we started with them “Yers” ago. Thanks Gene TRINKLER"
Profile photo of Lorin Seymour

Lorin Seymour

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorin Seymour
"Been with Daryn Farmer State Farm for 10+ years! Every representative that I have worked with has been very knowledgeable, friendly and consistent. Whenever I have issues they are quick to get back to me and address them quickly! Will continue to do service with them!"
Profile photo of Breanna Sparkman

Breanna Sparkman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Sparkman
"We’ve worked with Daryn’s office for a long time. Every time we walk in, there’s a smile on everyone’s face and they’re always happy to help. I can’t recommend this group enough!!"
Profile photo of Mik Lea

Mik Lea

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mik Lea
"I've been with this branch for about ten years, the staff is always friendly and helpful whenever I have a question or would like their help with a policy. I'm always impressed with the quotes I get and the service I receive."
Profile photo of Jim Baggett

Jim Baggett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Baggett
"The people at Daryn Farmer State Farm Office are always helpful and knowledgeable. It is a great place to do business with."
Profile photo of Stefanie Letsinger

Stefanie Letsinger

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Letsinger
"Wonderful company. Great rates. Awesome customer service. Quick response and very helpful if you have any questions. Highly recommend if you are looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Christina Wheeler

Christina Wheeler

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wheeler
"We have Daryn Farmer as our personal insurrance company and i have also done business with his agency on a professional level. From the beginniing we had our first contact with Michelle. She made it a breeze to bundle our home and auto. Daryn invited me in for a personal meeting to introduce himself and the whole experience felt very welcoming. On a professional level Tammy has assisted me greatly with my work needs. This is by far my favorite insurance company on all levels."
Profile photo of Pebbles Weaver

Pebbles Weaver

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pebbles Weaver
"Hands down the best insurance agent this side of the Mississippi. You are treated like family. One call or one text and you get first class service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my Insurance needs. Thank you Daryn and crew for all you do."
Profile photo of Lisa Jenkins

Lisa Jenkins

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jenkins
"Excellent service from a very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Nikki Darger

Nikki Darger

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Darger
"Daryn Farmer State Farm exhibits the true meaning of “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!” We have been customers since 1999. Every time we have needed something Daryn and his office staff have been there to support us. In addition to servicing all of our insurance needs; home, cars, RV’s, ATV’s, life insurance and financial planning, he has now helped our children establish their own State Farm coverages and financial planning. The personal service we receive shows that we matter as clients. We highly recommend Daryn and his team."
Profile photo of Denette Bruce

Denette Bruce

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denette Bruce
"Daryn Farmer has always made us feel like family and we love all of his staff. Always finding the best ways for us to save for the future and make sure our kids are taken care of."
Profile photo of SJ Elliott

SJ Elliott

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Elliott
"Very nice love it"
Profile photo of Bear Lloyd (Bear)

Bear Lloyd (Bear)

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bear Lloyd (Bear)
"They help u out"
Profile photo of Beckie Dean

Beckie Dean

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beckie Dean
"They answered all questions and had me talk with claims and help me with the process"
Profile photo of Linda

Linda

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda
"Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Terry Rowland

Terry Rowland

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rowland
"The only place to get all and every insurance need. The staff are always happy to see you. The boss guy even wants to know you've got everything you need. Every person on staff have treated us like family. I actually look forward to my conversations with everyone. I'll not mention names to protect the public identity of the employees. I will just say this, they get customer service. A++👏 Bravo"
Profile photo of Cindy & Chris Schofield

Cindy & Chris Schofield

November 30, 2009

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy & Chris Schofield
"Daryn Farmer not only takes care of your insurance needs, he genuinely cares about all of his family (customers). He and his staff treat you like family! I have been astonished, blessed, and utterly grateful for the numerous phone calls and urgent texts they have taken from me. Their patience and service is the best there is."